Seaforth Sportfishing Logo

1717 Quivira Road, San Diego, CA 92109


(619) 224-3383





Pacifica

Pacifica


Captains:
Andrew Viola

Mailing Address:
Pacifica Sportfishing
1717 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109




Boat Website: www.pacificasportfishing.com


Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2019
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 7-21-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-22-19 7:00 PM
30
$250
26
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-22-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
28
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-24-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-26-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-26-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
14
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-28-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-30-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
28
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 7-30-19 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-19 8:00 PM
28
$250
28
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included. Passport not requried
Pacifica
Overnight
Wed. 7-31-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
August, 2019
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 8-1-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-2-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-4-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-6-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
29
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-6-19 7:00 PM
Thu. 8-8-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes bunk, bait, and Mexican fishing permit. Passport not required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 8-8-19 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-19 8:00 PM
30
$250
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included. Passport not required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-11-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-13-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-13-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-15-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
29
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 8-15-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-16-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
28
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-18-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-20-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-20-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-22-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 8-22-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 8-23-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-25-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
21
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-25-19 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-27-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
2.5 Day
Tue. 8-27-19 7:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-19 6:00 AM
24
$750
23
Includes bunk, bait, meals and Mexican fishing permits (if required).
Page 1 of 3


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
1.5 Day Summer 31 $9,600 $11,500
Two Day Summer 31 $12,000 $14,000
One Day Summer 31 $6,000 $7,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


No fish counts yet!