Seaforth Sportfishing Logo

1717 Quivira Road, San Diego, CA 92109


(619) 224-3383





Pacifica

Pacifica


Captains:
Andrew Viola

Mailing Address:
Pacifica Sportfishing
1717 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109




Boat Website: www.pacificasportfishing.com


Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2019
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 9-19-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-20-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
Full
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 9-20-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-22-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
Full
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Full Day Offshore
Sun. 9-22-19 5:30 AM
Sun. 9-22-19 5:00 PM
43
$160
23
Definite Run! Fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit and bait included. Passport not required. Arrival times may be later than posted.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-22-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 9-24-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
14
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 9-24-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 9-26-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
28
Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. No passport required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 9-26-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-27-19 8:00 PM
30
$250
30
Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. No passport required.
October, 2019
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-1-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-3-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
20
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 10-3-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-4-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
24
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-4-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-6-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
Full
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 10-6-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-8-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-8-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-10-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-11-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-13-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
Full
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 10-13-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-14-19 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-14-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-16-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-16-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-18-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 10-20-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-22-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-22-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-24-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 10-24-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-25-19 7:00 PM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-25-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-19 8:00 PM
25
$640
23
Penn sponsored 2 Day Trip. Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes meals, bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing Licenses. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-29-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-31-19 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Page 1 of 2


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
1.5 Day Summer 31 $9,600 $11,500
Two Day Summer 31 $12,000 $14,000
One Day Summer 31 $6,000 $7,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


No fish counts yet!